Return to Traditional Turquoise Baby Bouquet Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Baby Bouquet September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Vicky M from London, London United Kingdom  
Great service, great present well presented, sent quickly and when received made alot of smiles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a delightful gift ! March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Elaine Daniels from Billingshurst, West Sussex United Kingdom  
The mum who received this gift for her baby was absolutely thrilled. She said it was so unusual and they loved opening up the "flowers" to find out what the item was.
Just perfect, will definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby boy August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Rhian Andrews from Wheatley, United Kingdom  
Great gift and prompt delivery. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great baby present May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northampton, Northants United Kingdom  
Great bouquet full of useful baby things. Prompt delivery and presented nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Sent as a gift. Recipient loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Choice January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea Blake from Kidlington, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
I have been using Say it Baby for a number of years and find them to be my first choice when there's a new arrival. A very unique gift I believe.

Always satisfied with a small exception of my last order being a day late for delivery when I chose next day delivery. It should have arrived on the 4th but was kept informed of this delay by the courier services and was delivered on the 5th Jan.

Would highly recommend this company and i am more than certain I will be using them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The recipient was delighted December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Irene de Friend from Borehamwood, hERTFORDSHIRE United Kingdom  
The product was delivered exactly on time, just at the new baby got home from the hospital, and the new parents were really delighted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Gift September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Nikki Edwards from Bracknell, Berkshire United Kingdom  
The presentation and content of the bouquet is beautiful and always gets a "wow" response from everyone who sees it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bundle August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Caroline from Camberley, Surrey United Kingdom  
I bought this gift for a friend, she was very happy with it. Delivery was next day as promised. I would have liked some more delivery options to be offered within the site ie a cheaper slower delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traditional Turquoise Baby Bouquet Bundle April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Nicola Wood from Ely, Cambs, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
Bought for a member of staff and they were very pleased with item. Good precise description and informed of delivery at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items