Return to Traditional Baby Pinks Clothes Bouquet
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Nick Poke from Waterlooville, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Very happy in deed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ailsa Fraser-Eighteen from Betchworth, Surrey United Kingdom  
I was sent a photo showing the baby happily lying next to the bouquet which look beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a suprise! March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ascot, BERKSHIRE United Kingdom  
I sent this direct to some friends on the birth of their daughter and they were absolutely blown away by this. great value and great delivery of this item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product and Delivery February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hanwell, London United Kingdom  
Excellent choice of baby wear which is different to clothes or toys you would buy in the shops.  Extremely pleased with delivery, arrived next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5+stars April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jersey, Channel Islands  
I ordered two individual bouquets (blanket wrapped) for twins that arrived blue and pink. The service from start to finish was fantastic. Kept in the loop with delivery times. The gifts were beautiful and very well received by the recipient. Its the 4th time I have ordered with Say it Baby and wont be the last. Those who have received my gifts from here have been amazed/surprised and in awe of the gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb gift! Will def be back January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Stella Pickering from Easton-in-Gordano, England United Kingdom  
OMG, what a fantastic gift, the recipients were SO impressed and it arrived the next day - will recommend and definitely use you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Hoggan from Salisbury, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
Absolutely delighted with my purchase. Delivery was as advised.  Thanks I can't wait to give it as a present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT! November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Dot Taylor from Wigan, Lancs United Kingdom  
Great website to navigate. Fab choice of gifts. Have used this site before and have always been so pleased with the quality of the items and the beautiful way they are presented....so unusual!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Gift October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harlington, Bedfirdshire United Kingdom  
I ordered this for my niece and she was thrilled with the gift. Mych nicer than a boquet of flowers. Fast, efficient service. Would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portishead, North Somerset United Kingdom  
Really happy with this product, we have bought it about 6 times for various friends and always get great feedback from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items