Return to Baby Boy Nappy Cake Bouquet Arrangement
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product March 9, 2018
Reviewer: James Gleeson from Blandford, Dorset United Kingdom  
first rate product, great service. Totally recommend this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect new baby gift November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sydney, NSW Australia  
My sister in law loved her hamper, she especially liked the rosebud socks, such a lovely gift and the website was very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful products and great service August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Louise Gascoigne from Hampshire, HAMPSHIRE United Kingdom  
Thank you for  delivering such a beautiful item the new Mum was over the moon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine Sullivan from Glasgow , South Lanarkshire United Kingdom  
Absolutely fabulous arrangement, amazing quality, well worth the money!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Tuffee from Australia  
I ordered this gift from Australia and my daughter was thrilled to receive it. Prompt delivery too as it arrived at 10.30 the following morning. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatly appreciated September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Elisabetta Di Reda from Dublin, Dublin Republic of Ireland  
I bought this item online from Ireland as a present to my friend. The package arrived ontime and in good condition. I haven't seen it but my friend seems pretty please with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor customer service August 10, 2016
Reviewer: David Bingham from London, London United Kingdom  
Poor customer service.  Not next day delivery as advertised, 2 days.  Company not willing to offer gesture of goodwill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointed August 10, 2016
Reviewer: shirley from stirling, stirlingshire United Kingdom  
looked good but not a lot in it for £50 was disappointed also soft toy blue and orange thing(took us to work out what animal is was meant to be) looked nothing like soft toy on your website

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great servive July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
My second time ordering, and I am impressed with the speed of delivery. I have not had the opportunity to see any of the products as I live in the USA, but the feedback I have got from the new mums has been very good! My Friend states that it has more than enough products to keep her going! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Boy Nappy Cake Bouquet Arrangement July 12, 2016
Reviewer: ISABEL LOPEZ from LONDON, London United Kingdom  
Baby boy Nappy cake bouquet Arrangement: all the process was easy and the service excellent. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items