Return to Say It Baby - Bright Baby Clothes Flower Box
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really pretty gift February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Sam from Merseyside United Kingdom  
Arrived quickly. Really cute arrangement and a nice variety of items in the bouquet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, London United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My 4th purchase always impressive. October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Lex from London  
Gorgeous presentation, perfect packing, excellent delivery. However the baby onesie it said for 3-6 months, it was huge for a 1-2 year old, a little disappointing  as I wanted something for the baby to have soon. Otherwise I would have given 5 *

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing from start to finish! December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aylesbury, Bucks United Kingdom  
Ordered on the Friday and it said it would be delivered on the Monday, however it was delivered on the next day. The picture I was sent from my friend was exactly like it looked on the website. Thank you so much, will definitely use you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Caroline Persaud from London, London United Kingdom  
These are always carefully put together and the recipients are always delighted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good buy July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anon from Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
Very happy with purchase, nicely presented.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Service and Communication July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Shirlee Davies from London, London United Kingdom  
As usual, customer service was excellent and so was communication on delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not great value October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Little Auntie from Dunfermline, Fife United Kingdom  
I've ordered from Say it Baby 3 or 4 times but this was the first time I had the gift delivered to my house to give over in person so it's the first time I saw the item in person. I was also present when it was unwrapped and felt a bit embarrassed at how little was in it. I know there's a list of items included but when it was unwrapped and laid out in front of me I felt like the £43.20 (which includes delivery) was too much to have paid. I'm sure the person I gave it to would have guessed it cost a lot less than it actually did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service August 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beauly, Highland United Kingdom  
Lovely gift for a new baby in bright colours - my friend got in touch to say it was great to get something that wasn't the inevitable "blue for a boy". Great and quick service. Very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lovely gift October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, London United Kingdom  
It was a lovely gift, delivered within a one-hour window. The quality was good. My only criticism is that it is a bit expensive for what it is, particularly when you add on the delivery charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items