Return to New Arrival Baby Boy Hamper
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome baby hamper March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dani from Qatar  
Lovely gift basket and great service even with special requests made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Hayley from KETTERING  
Bought as a present for our colleague who had her first baby boy.

The combination of presents for mother and baby totally hit the spot. We were very popular!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Foulis from London, United Kingdom  
Whenever one of staff becomes a parent I always sent the hamper to mummy. It's great as baby gets something and so does mum. I have always had excellent feedback so I know the product is worth every penny. As we seem to have a lot of young people in our office, Say it Baby will have a lot more future trade!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely present September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Silvia from Carshalton, Surrey United Kingdom  
I ordered this for my best friend and it was very well received. It's not the cheapest available, but the quality is very good and the service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent gift for work colleague! July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, London United Kingdom  
Bought this gift as a present for a work colleague. I was really impressed with the whole process. Swift delivery and everybody was really happy with the quality of the gift. Would thoroughly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Gift! March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Zaira Hernandez from London  
One of my colleagues is soon having a baby so I decided to give her this beautiful hamper. This was the first website I checked out and I am glad I did as the hamper came in beautifully wrapped and with so many goodies. Delivery was very fast as well. Cannot wait til she sees it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice gift for both Mum and Baby November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barking, Essex United Kingdom  
Nice gift for both Mum and Baby. Shipping arranged as promised and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hamper, Even Better Service August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Megan Rush from Glasgow, United Kingdom  
Lovely hamper, the new parents were pleased to receive it.  I made a mistake with the order and the speed of recovery and communication from your company was very reassuring and the mistake was corrected fully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gratefully received! June 26, 2014
Reviewer: ROBERTA from LONDON, LONDON United Kingdom  
The happy couple were very surprised and pleased to receive the hamper.  It arrived on time with no problems. Have seen photos of the one delivered and looks just like the photo on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?